19th October

Concert will begin at 02:00 hours GMT

A Balch's world premiere, Sibelius and Brahms with Zhang from Walnut Creek

Live streamLive stream

Haochen Zhang, piano, and the California Symphony conducted by Donato Cabrera play:

Katherine BALCH: like a broken clock, world premiere.

SIBELIUS: Symphony No. 3.

BRAHMS: Piano Concerto No. 2, Op. 83.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field

Walnut Creek