17th July

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Smetana, Rachmaninov with Gryaznov and Dvork from Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Vyacheslav Gryaznov, piano, and the Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Alexei Rubin play:

SMETANA: 'Vltava' from 'Má Vlast'.

RACHMANINOV: Piano Concerto No. 2.

DVORÁK: Slavonic Dances, Op. 44, excerpts.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Moscow Philharmonic Society webcasts Moscow Philharmonic Society webcasts

Tchaikovsky Concert Hall