6th February

Concert will begin at 17:35 hours GMT

Sinkovsky, Lezhneva and La Voce Strumentale play Telemann, Vivaldi, Hndel and more in Budapest

Live streamLive stream

Dmitry Sinkovsky, violin, Julia Lezhneva, soprano, and La Voce Strumentale play:

TELEMANN: Violin Concerto in B major.

HÄNDEL: Pugneran con noi le stelle/ Per dar pregio, aria.

VIVALDI: Mandolin Concerto in C major RV. 425. 

HÄNDEL: Salve Regina.

VIVALDI: Violin Concerto in D minor RV. 242.

ZEFFIRETTI: Che sussurrate, aria.

HÄNDEL: Un pensiero nemico di pace, aria.

CORELLI: Concerto Grosso in B major Op. 6. No. 11.

HÄNDEL: Tu del ciel ministro eletto, aria.

Recorded. Please note: this broadcast begins at 18:35 GMT, 19.35 CET, 13:35 US EST.


??? (6/2/2017)
Moscow
Ffy
EVGENY LAVRENTYEV (6/2/2017)
Moscow
We stay in Swiss now
Lola Rossa (6/2/2017)
Frigiliana
All my favorite baroque tunes and Julia
Maria Gorete Pereira Bilhte (6/2/2017)
Pvoa de Varzim
I 'll to listen the concert, because i love Julia Lezhneva.
John Koshi (5/2/2017)
San Ramon. CA
Thank you for the invite!
Pages: 1 | 2
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Bartk Rdi Bartk Rdi

Liszt Academy of Music Hall