15th September

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Bach, Beethoven with Afanasiev and Schubert's Sixth from Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Valery Afanasiev, piano, and the Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Yuri Simonov play: 

BACH arr Stokowski: Toccata and Fugue in D minor.

BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No. 4.

SCHUBERT: Symphony No. 6.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Moscow Philharmonic Society webcasts Moscow Philharmonic Society webcasts

Tchaikovsky Concert Hall